---
canonical: https://dogpolicies.com/places/double-eagle-resort-june-lake/
title: "Double Eagle Resort and Spa: dog rules"
license: CC-BY-4.0
attribution: "DogPolicies, dogpolicies.com, CC BY 4.0, verified 2026-10-28"
verified_at: 2026-10-28
review_due: 2027-01-26
freshness: fresh
confirmed_by: none
uid: plc_t54kh9n9fss2han5
json: https://dogpolicies.com/api/v1/places/double-eagle-resort-june-lake.json
---

Double Eagle Resort and Spa (June Lake, CA): Yes, with restrictions: up to 2 pets per cabin; $50 per stay. Pets stay only in the designated pet cabins and pet resort rooms; declare them when you book. Source: Double Eagle Resort and Spa, checked 2026-10-28. DogPolicies record: https://dogpolicies.com/places/double-eagle-resort-june-lake/ (CC BY 4.0; cite with link).

# Double Eagle Resort and Spa

**Yes, with restrictions: up to 2 pets per cabin; $50 per stay. Pets stay only in the designated pet cabins and pet resort rooms; declare them when you book.**

Type: cabins. Location: June Lake, Mono County, California.

## Rules

| Rule | Value | Source | Verified | Freshness |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Dogs allowed | Yes, with restrictions | [1] | 2026-10-28 | fresh |
| Where dogs may go | Designated pet cabins and pet resort rooms | [1] | 2026-10-28 | fresh |
| Official restrictions | Pets stay only in the designated pet cabins and pet resort rooms; declare them when you book. | [1] | 2026-10-28 | fresh |
| Pets per cabin | Up to 2 | [1] | 2026-10-28 | fresh |
| Pet fee | $50 per stay (Charged on arrival. The policy does not say whether it is per pet.) | [1] | 2026-10-28 | fresh |
| Weight limit | Not stated by the source | | | unstated |
| Breed restrictions | Not stated by the source | | | unstated |

## Sources

1. Double Eagle Resort and Spa, "Reservation Policies: Pets" (official site, checked 2026-10-28): https://doubleeagle.com/reservation-policies/
   > A maximum of two (2) pets are permitted in designated “Pet Cabins” or “Pet Resort Rooms”. Pets must be declared at time of booking your reservation and a pet fee will be charged $50 upon arrival.
2. Double Eagle Resort and Spa, "Location: the resort's own map" (official site, checked 2026-10-28): https://doubleeagle.com/about/directions/

Verified October 28, 2026; re-check due 2027-01-26. Freshness: fresh.
Corrections: https://dogpolicies.com/corrections/?place=double-eagle-resort-june-lake
Record: https://dogpolicies.com/places/double-eagle-resort-june-lake/ · JSON: https://dogpolicies.com/api/v1/places/double-eagle-resort-june-lake.json · Methodology: https://dogpolicies.com/methodology/
