home › Inland Empire & Deserts › Riverside County › Park
Canyon Hills Community Park Dog Park
Park · Lake Elsinore · Riverside County · California
Are dogs allowed at Canyon Hills Community Park Dog Park?
Yes. This is a dog park.
- Leash
- Not stated by the source
Rules
| Rule | Value | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dogs allowed | Yes | [1] City of Lake Elsinore | November 1, 2026 |
| Dog park on site | Yes | [1] City of Lake Elsinore | November 1, 2026 |
| Leash | Not stated by the source |
Location
Lake Elsinore · Riverside County · California
Managed by City of Lake Elsinore. Official page
Sources
- Canyon Hills Community Park Dog Park (lake-elsinore.org), City of Lake Elsinore. Government agency, checked November 1, 2026.
separate grass dog play areas for small and large dogs
See something out of date? Rules change. If what you saw on site differs from this page, suggest a correction for Canyon Hills Community Park Dog Park or email corrections@dogpolicies.com. We re-verify against the official source, usually within a week, and log the result on the accuracy page.
Cite this record
Canyon Hills Community Park Dog Park (Lake Elsinore, CA): Yes. This is a dog park. Source: City of Lake Elsinore, checked 2026-11-01. DogPolicies record: https://dogpolicies.com/places/canyon-hills-community-park-dog-park/ (CC BY 4.0; cite with link).
This record as JSON (CC BY 4.0) · as Markdown · embed panel
More in Riverside County
- Alderwood Park Dog Park Yes · Yes. This is a dog park. Park · Murrieta · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-30
- ARRIVE Palm Springs Yes, with restrictions · Yes, with restrictions: up to 1 pet per room; up to 30 lb each; $100 per stay. Well-behaved dogs of 30 pounds or less, one per room. Dogs are welcome on the hotel restaurant's patio. Lodging · Palm Springs · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-31
- Avalon Hotel & Bungalows Palm Springs Yes, with restrictions · Yes, with restrictions: up to 2 pets per room; up to 45 lb each; $100 per pet per stay. Lodging · Palm Springs · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-31
- Bear Wallow Trail 2E10 Yes · Yes, on a leash no longer than 6 feet. Trail · Riverside County · verified 2026-11-01
- Best Western Corona Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Corona · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western Country Inn Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Temecula · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western El Rancho Motor Inn Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Beaumont · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western Inn at Palm Springs Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Palm Springs · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-26