Hotel chain pet policies
Brand-wide pet policies, read from each chain's own policy page. Individual properties can differ; property pages say when a fact comes from the brand policy.
| Chain | Pet fee | Weight limit | Pets per room | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Best Western | Up to $40 per room per night | Up to 80 lb per pet | Up to 2 | October 26, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America | Up to $25 per pet per night | Not stated | Up to 2; more with approval | October 26, 2026 |
| Kimpton Hotels | No pet fee | No weight limit | No limit | October 28, 2026 |
| La Quinta by Wyndham | $25 per room per night, up to $75 per stay | Set by each location | Up to 2 | October 28, 2026 |
| Motel 6 | No pet fee | Not stated | Up to 2 | October 28, 2026 |
| Red Roof Inn | First pet free | Up to 80 lb per pet | Up to 2; more with approval | October 26, 2026 |
More chains are being verified. A chain appears here only after its official policy page is read and recorded.