home › San Francisco Bay Area › South Bay › Lodging
Extended Stay America, Morgan Hill
Lodging · Morgan Hill · Santa Clara County · California
Are dogs allowed at Extended Stay America, Morgan Hill?
Yes, under the Extended Stay America brand policy: up to 2 pets per room, more with approval; no longer than 36 inches and no taller than 36 inches; up to $25 per pet per night.
- Pet fee
- Up to $25 per pet per nightExtended Stay America policy
- Pets per room
- Up to 2; more with approvalExtended Stay America policy
- Weight limit
- Not stated by the source
366.9 On US-101 at mile 366.9, at the freeway. See every dog stop on US-101.
Rules
| Rule | Value | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dogs allowed | YesExtended Stay America policy | [2] Extended Stay America | October 26, 2026 |
| Pets per room | Up to 2; more with approvalExtended Stay America policyMore than two pets requires a property manager's approval. | [2] Extended Stay America | October 26, 2026 |
| Size limit | No longer than 36 inches and no taller than 36 inchesExtended Stay America policyLarger animals require a property manager's approval. | [2] Extended Stay America | October 26, 2026 |
| Pet fee | Up to $25 per pet per nightExtended Stay America policyNon-refundable cleaning fee, plus tax, for the first six nights; up to $15 per pet per day after that. Service animals are exempt. | [2] Extended Stay America | October 26, 2026 |
| Weight limit | Not stated by the source | ||
| Breed restrictions | Not stated by the source |
Rows marked "Extended Stay America policy" come from the brand-wide policy; individual properties can differ.
Not yet confirmed with this hotel. The rules above are Extended Stay America's published brand policy, read from Extended Stay America's own site. Franchised hotels can set different fees, limits or pet-room counts, so call the hotel before you book.
Will this hotel take your dog?
Saved in this browser only. Find other hotels for your dog.
Rules to know
- For stays of six days or less, all pet fees are due at check-in.
- For longer stays, the first seven nights' pet fees are due at check-in, then every seven days.
Source: [2] Extended Stay America, checked October 26, 2026
Location
605 Jarvis Dr, Morgan Hill, 95037 · Santa Clara County · California · Map (OpenStreetMap)
Name and location © OpenStreetMap contributors, available under the Open Database License.
Sources
- OpenStreetMap (name and location only) (openstreetmap.org), OpenStreetMap contributors. Open data (location only), checked October 28, 2026.
- Pet Friendly Hotels (extendedstayamerica.com), Extended Stay America. Official website, checked October 26, 2026.
A maximum of two pets are allowed in each suite. Height and length restrictions apply—pets can be no longer than 36 inches and no taller than 36 inches.
See something out of date? Rules change. If what you saw on site differs from this page, suggest a correction for Extended Stay America, Morgan Hill or email corrections@dogpolicies.com. We re-verify against the official source, usually within a week, and log the result on the accuracy page.
Cite this record
Extended Stay America, Morgan Hill (Morgan Hill, CA): Yes, under the Extended Stay America brand policy: up to 2 pets per room, more with approval; no longer than 36 inches and no taller than 36 inches; up to $25 per pet per night. Source: Extended Stay America, checked 2026-10-26. Brand policy, not yet confirmed by this hotel. DogPolicies record: https://dogpolicies.com/places/extended-stay-america-morgan-hill/ (name and location ODbL, © OpenStreetMap contributors; policy CC BY 4.0; cite with link).
This record as JSON (ODbL 1.0) · as Markdown · embed panel
Manage this property?
Confirm your pet policy to replace the brand policy on this page with your own and get the free Verified Dog Policy badge, in gold for the first 100 listings to confirm.
More in Santa Clara County
- Baylands Nature Preserve (Palo Alto) Yes, with restrictions · Yes, with restrictions. Dogs must be on a leash at all times. Park · Palo Alto · Santa Clara County · verified 2026-11-01
- Bear Creek Redwoods Preserve No · No. Dogs are not allowed. Park · Santa Clara County · verified 2026-10-31
- Best Western Inn Santa Clara Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Santa Clara · Santa Clara County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · San Jose · Santa Clara County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western Plus Airport Plaza Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · San Jose · Santa Clara County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western Plus Brookside Inn Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Milpitas · Santa Clara County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Gilroy · Santa Clara County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western Silicon Valley Inn Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Sunnyvale · Santa Clara County · verified 2026-10-26