home › Inland Empire & Deserts › Riverside County › Lodging
Motel 6 Corona, CA
Lodging · Riverside County · California
Are dogs allowed at Motel 6 Corona, CA?
Yes, under the Motel 6 brand policy: up to 2 pets per room; no pet fee.
- Pet fee
- No pet feeMotel 6 policy
- Pets per room
- Up to 2Motel 6 policy
- Weight limit
- Not stated by the source
- Leaving your dog alone
- Only if crated or the front desk is toldMotel 6 policy
97.1 On I-15 at mile 97.1, 1.7 mi off the freeway. See every dog stop on I-15.
Rules
| Rule | Value | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dogs allowed | YesMotel 6 policy | [2] Motel 6 | October 28, 2026 |
| Pets per room | Up to 2Motel 6 policy | [2] Motel 6 | October 28, 2026 |
| Pet fee | No pet feeMotel 6 policyFree at Motel 6. Some Studio 6 locations charge a pet fee; check the property page. | [2] Motel 6 | October 28, 2026 |
| Leaving your dog alone | Only if crated or the front desk is toldMotel 6 policyPets should not be left alone; if unavoidable, crate the pet or tell the front desk when housekeeping may enter. | [2] Motel 6 | October 28, 2026 |
| Leash outside the room | RequiredMotel 6 policy | [2] Motel 6 | October 28, 2026 |
| Weight limit | Not stated by the source | ||
| Breed restrictions | Not stated by the source |
Rows marked "Motel 6 policy" come from the brand-wide policy; individual properties can differ.
Not yet confirmed with this hotel. The rules above are Motel 6's published brand policy, read from Motel 6's own site. Franchised hotels can set different fees, limits or pet-room counts, so call the hotel before you book.
Will this hotel take your dog?
Saved in this browser only. Find other hotels for your dog.
Rules to know
- Declare all pets and service animals at check-in.
- Do not leave pets alone in a room or vehicle.
- Staff will not service a room with an unattended, uncrated pet.
Source: [2] Motel 6, checked October 28, 2026
Location
Address not listed by the source. · Riverside County · California · Map (OpenStreetMap)
Name and location © OpenStreetMap contributors, available under the Open Database License.
Sources
- OpenStreetMap (name and location only) (openstreetmap.org), OpenStreetMap contributors. Open data (location only), checked October 28, 2026.
- Reservation Policies: Pets Policy (motel6.com), Motel 6. Official website, checked October 28, 2026.
At Motel 6 properties, service animals and well-behaved pets always stay free. At some Studio 6 properties, a pet fee may apply. ... Pet limit of 2 pets per room.
See something out of date? Rules change. If what you saw on site differs from this page, suggest a correction for Motel 6 Corona, CA or email corrections@dogpolicies.com. We re-verify against the official source, usually within a week, and log the result on the accuracy page.
Cite this record
Motel 6 Corona, CA: Yes, under the Motel 6 brand policy: up to 2 pets per room; no pet fee. Source: Motel 6, checked 2026-10-28. Brand policy, not yet confirmed by this hotel. DogPolicies record: https://dogpolicies.com/places/motel-6-corona-ca/ (name and location ODbL, © OpenStreetMap contributors; policy CC BY 4.0; cite with link).
This record as JSON (ODbL 1.0) · as Markdown · embed panel
Manage this property?
Confirm your pet policy to replace the brand policy on this page with your own and get the free Verified Dog Policy badge, in gold for the first 100 listings to confirm.
More in Riverside County
- Alderwood Park Dog Park Yes · Yes. This is a dog park. Park · Murrieta · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-30
- ARRIVE Palm Springs Yes, with restrictions · Yes, with restrictions: up to 1 pet per room; up to 30 lb each; $100 per stay. Well-behaved dogs of 30 pounds or less, one per room. Dogs are welcome on the hotel restaurant's patio. Lodging · Palm Springs · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-31
- Avalon Hotel & Bungalows Palm Springs Yes, with restrictions · Yes, with restrictions: up to 2 pets per room; up to 45 lb each; $100 per pet per stay. Lodging · Palm Springs · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-31
- Bear Wallow Trail 2E10 Yes · Yes, on a leash no longer than 6 feet. Trail · Riverside County · verified 2026-11-01
- Best Western Corona Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Corona · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western Country Inn Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Temecula · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western El Rancho Motor Inn Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Beaumont · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-26
- Best Western Inn at Palm Springs Varies by location · Depends on the hotel: Best Western lets each hotel decide. Where pets are accepted: up to 2 pets per room; up to 80 lb each; up to $40 per room per night. Lodging · Palm Springs · Riverside County · verified 2026-10-26